Old Soul

While I’ve been told I’m an old soul for the duration of my not-terribly-long life, I’m really beginning to embrace it these days. I’ve picked up embroidery, and have found some fantastic not-so-matronly patterns from Sublime Stitching to at least keep me from completely crossing over into seniorhood.

The Black Apple is an artist whom I love that I discovered on Etsy, and she has patterns for sale through Sublime Stitching. That means I’m in sublime heaven! Here is my progress so far on a collage of her patterns (get the pattern here):

Old Soul

Leave a Reply

